Referrals

Admissions & Recruitment
Advising
Career Services
Clinical Placement
Front Desk
Leadership
Nursing Learning Center
Student Information & Technology

Admissions & Recruitment

Lauren Foley

Position title: Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator

Email: lauren.foley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2729

Anne Jozwiak

Position title: Admissions & Recruitment Administrative Support

Email: ajozwiak@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5180

Mandi Moy

Position title: Director of Admissions & Recruitment

Email: mandi.moy@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5261

Advising - Graduate

Mariah Allen

Position title: DNP & PhD Program Coordinator

Email: mkallen@nursing.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5258

Advising - Undergraduate

Leigh Arora

Position title: Pre-Nursing Academic Advisor & BSN@Home Program Coordinator

Email: leigh.arora@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-264-6402

Click here to schedule an appointment.

Molly Censky

Position title: Pre-Nursing Advisor, Assistant Director of Advising and Student Success

Email: molly.censky@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-1058

Click here to schedule an appointment.

Maisee Her

Position title: Pre-Nursing Academic Advisor

Email: maisee.her@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8161

Click here to schedule an appointment.

Kelli Richards

Position title: Career Development & Learning Support Manager

Email: kelli.richards@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5163

Click here to schedule an appointment.

Darby Sugar

Position title: Director of Advising and Student Services

Email: darby.sugar@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5248

Click here to schedule an appointment.

Career Services

Kelli Richards

Position title: Career Development & Learning Support Manager

Email: kelli.richards@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5163

Click here to schedule an appointment.

Clinical Placement

Ann Johnson

Position title: Undergraduate Clinical Placement Coordinator

Email: amjohnson46@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5329

Rikki Klassy

Position title: Undergraduate Clinical Placement Coordinator

Email: klassy2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5167

Front Desk

Morgan Lewis

Position title: Academic Affairs Office Manager

Email: mlewis7@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5202

Leadership

Katie Bleier

Position title: Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

Email: katie.bleier@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5172

Barbara Pinekenstein

Credentials: DNP, RN-BC, FAAN

Position title: Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Email: pinekenstein@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5310

Sean Wojtczak

Position title: Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs

Email: swojtczak@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5171

Nursing Learning Center

Kelli Richards

Position title: Career Development & Learning Support Manager

Email: kelli.richards@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5163

Address:
1138A Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Student Information & Technology

Amy Corridon

Position title: Student Information & Technology Assistant

Email: corridon@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6945