Referrals

Admissions & Recruitment
Career Services
Clinical Placement
Front Desk
Graduate Advising
Leadership

Admissions & Recruitment

Beggs, Kate

Position title: Graduate Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator

Email: katherine.beggs@wisc.edu

Fisher, Brent

Position title: Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator (off-campus)

Email: bjfisher@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2729

Jozwiak, Anne

Position title: Admissions & Recruitment Administrative Support

Email: ajozwiak@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5180

Moy, Mandi

Position title: Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Email: mandi.moy@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5261

Career Services

Dawson, Beth

Position title: Career Advisor

Email: beth.dawson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9109

Click here to schedule an appointment.

Clinical Placement

Davison, Stacy

Position title: DNP Clinical Placement Coordinator

Email: sldavison@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5167

Address:
1156 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Johnson, Ann

Position title: BSN Clinical Placement Coordinator

Email: amjohnson46@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5329

Lemmon, Nikki

Position title: Clinical Placement Program Director

Email: nikki.lemmon@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-7485

Address:
1167 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Front Desk

Sanger, Kyle

Position title: Student Services Administrative Support & Office Manager

Email: ksanger@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5202

Graduate Advising

Allen, Mariah

Position title: DNP & PhD Program Coordinator

Email: mkallen@nursing.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5258

Leadership

Bleier, Katie

Position title: Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

Email: katie.bleier@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5172

Mathewson, Taylor

Position title: Executive Assistant to Deans of Academic Affairs

Email: tmathewson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5171

Willis, Danny

Credentials: DNS, RN, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN

Position title: Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Email: dgwillis@wisc.edu

Nursing Learning Center

Richards, Kelli

Position title: BSN@Home Academic Advisor and Academic Support Coordinator

Email: kelli.richards@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5163

Click here to schedule an appointment.

Student Information & Technology

Henkel, Jonathan

Position title: Student Information and Technology Manager

Email: jonathan.henkel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-1079

Turnes, Laura Linde

Position title: Curricular Representative & Student Information Support

Email: llinde@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6945

Undergraduate Advising

Censky, Molly

Position title: Undergraduate Advisor

Email: molly.censky@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-1058

Click here to schedule an appointment.

Dawson, Beth

Position title: Career Advisor

Email: beth.dawson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9109

Click here to schedule an appointment.

Knudson, Kate

Position title: Undergraduate Advisor

Email: kathryn.knudson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-563-5324

Click here to schedule an appointment.

Richards, Kelli

Position title: BSN@Home Academic Advisor and Academic Support Coordinator

Email: kelli.richards@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5163

Click here to schedule an appointment.

Sugar, Darby

Position title: Director of Advising and Student Services

Email: darby.sugar@nursing.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5172

Click here to schedule an appointment.