WI Union Student Leadership Award Nominations are due March 25!

Each year the Wisconsin Union recognizes outstanding students for their notable contributions to the Union, the university, and the community. Award recipients will be notified of their award each April and are invited to a ceremony in honor of their accomplishments; all awards come with a monetary stipend and a lifetime membership to the Wisconsin Union.

The Bradley, Hoofer Leadership, Frautschi, Ginsberg, and Union Trustee Awards are only available to students who have some affiliation with the Wisconsin Union, however, the Pancoe, Butts, McCammond, and Herman Awards are open to all current students, including part-time and graduate students. Students are also welcome to self-nominate.

More details on each award and a link to the nomination can be found HERE.

Nominations are due March 25, 2022 by 5pm.