Congratulations, BSN Pin Winners!

Congratulations to our 2019 BSN Pin Winners: Alex Dudek, Guisella Medrano, Grace Stewart, Aniqueka Scott, and Pa Ying.

Join us on April 30 from 4:30 -6:30 PM in the auditorium to celebrate these students and all the terrific accomplishments of the class of 2019! The schedule is as follows:

  • 4:30 – 5:15 – Class of 2019 Slideshow and Awards Ceremony
  • 5:15 – Class Picture with Bucky
  • 5:30 – 6:30 – Nacho Bar, Cake and Class Gift (mugs and tote bags)

Questions? Contact Marlee Promisel at

This post was authored by Marlee Promisel on 04/18/2019.